Master Musicians Of Joujouka Live At Dior Cruise 2020 Show

The Master Musicians Of Joujouka are performing live with The Orb in Marrakesh tonight (29th April) at 8.30pm (Morocco*) for the Dior Cruise 2020 Show.

The show launches the new Cruise 2020 Collection by Christian Dior’s Creative Director Maria Grazia Chiuri.

Watch live here:

Dior Cruise 2020 Show

*8.30pm Morocco / 8.30pm London / 9.30pm Paris / 9.30pm Milan / 4.30am Tokyo / 12.30pm Los Angeles / 3.30pm New York